Contacts

New Forest Runners Committee

   

Paul Goode

Club Chairman :

chairman@newforestrunners.co.uk

Coaching Co-ordinator.

head.coach@newforestrunners.co.uk

 

Michael McCabe

Honorary President:
hon.president@newforestrunners.co.uk

Awaiting picture
 

Jenny Simmonds

Honorary Secretary:
hon.secretary@newforestrunners.co.uk

 

 

Lindsey Froud

Treasurer:
treasurer@newforestrunners.co.uk

 

Jo Jenkins and Georgia Duddridge

Committee members.
Social Secretary:
social.secretary@newforestrunners.co.uk

 

Stuart Judd

Committee member. 
Communications and Bulletin:
communications@newforestrunners.co.uk

 

David Ragg

Membership Secretary:
membership.secretary@newforestrunners.co.uk

 

Ian Swain

Committee Member:

Welfare Officer:

welfare@newforestrunners.co.uk

 

Awaiting image
 

Kathy Tilbury

Committee Member:

 

Alastair Pickburn

Club Captain:
club.captain@newforestrunners.co.uk
Road Race Captain:
rr.captain@newforestrunners.co.uk

 

 

Jimmy (Dimitri) Elenis

Cross Country Captain:
cc.captain@newforestrunners.co.uk

 

Caroline Gibbins 

Welfare Officer:
Adult Club Kit:
club.kit@newforestrunners.co.uk

welfare@newforestrunners.co.uk

 
 

Carol Shaw
Race Times:
race.times@newforestrunners.co.uk

 

Dave Rodway

Committee member:

awaiting image  
 

Katrin Pritchard
Badge Scheme Co-ordinator:
badge.scheme@newforestrunners.co.uk

awaiting image
 
     
 

Mike Ryan and Derrick Burgess

Mudlarks:
mudlarks@newforestrunners.co.uk

 

Steve Morton

Juniors: (including club kit).
juniors@newforestrunners.co.uk

 

Colin Waters

Webmaster:
webmaster@newforestrunners.co.uk

 

Mandy Mclean and Judie West

Novices:
novices@newforestrunners.co.uk

 awaiting picture
 
 

 

For details on how to join the club or other general information
Please contact Jenny Simmonds at info@newforestrunners.co.uk